I must start somewhere..

I’ve had full intentions to start a blog for years. I started one and made it 5 consecutive days. Then didn’t touch it for months. This time I’ve committed to blogging about my upcoming whole30 journey (if you don’t know what Whole30 is, look it up. Or better yet read the book “it starts with food” and prepare to change your life!) However this blog won’t just be about my whole30. I will include tried and true tips and tricks for raising kids, maintaining a household, being a stay at home mom and things I have learned during my crazy life…

This blog will be created mostly with my iPad and iPhone.. I am a novice.. Learning by trial and error..

If you landed on this blog through social media or because you are my friend or family, Welcome!

Leave a Reply

